My Thanks and Gratitude

I received a welcome surprise the other day that will be a big help to my campaign: a contribution from the Green Party of Nassau County. Green Party campaigns are usually very low budget, so every contribution we receive is greatly appreciated. It helps us with campaign literature, flyers and publicizing our campaigns on social media.

I’d like to thank the Nassau County GP for showing their support for not only my campaign but for candidates in other districts as well. This is how we grow the party that is so needed at this time.

I’ll make sure the funds are put to good use in my campaign to improve my community through the building of a working-class based People’s Assembly that will serve as a watchdog over the community board and be a strong voice in demanding of our local government the services and protections we need and deserve.

If you would like to contribute to my campaign, please visit my Lundgren for Change 21 Contribution page. You’ll find instructions and directions on how you may contribute.

For People, Planet and Peace,
Carl Lundgren

Leave a comment