Contribute to Lundgren for Senate

As we approach the last couple of weeks until Election Day, I’d like to ask a favor of all of you. By necessity, I’ve been running a modest and low budget campaign but this is now the time to ask for your help by making a contribution to my campaign. Your contribution will allow me to purchase literature, brochures and palm cards so that I can get my message out to the public in my bid to challenge the system represented by my opponents in SD34.

Green Party candidates don’t take corporate or PAC money as a matter of principle. We rely on the generosity, encouragement and support of those whom we truly represent. Any amount will be helpful…and appreciated. Contributions can be made on line by PayPal and by credit card. Please visit my Contribution page and follow the directions. And thank you for helping to create a Climate of Change.

Leave a Reply

